Advance Search Option

Bisma

The meaning of the name Bisma is Smile

The origin of the name Bisma is

Views : 18223

Bisma Comments

bisma pati :p

Mon 15 Aug, 2016 i love my name muwaaaaaaaaaaaaah :-*, fsd

v nice name ... i like my name v muchhh its meaning in eng urdu both is good :)

Wed 11 May, 2016 bisma butt, islamabad

i hate bisma

Mon 09 May, 2016 i hate bisma, bwp

i love my name soooooooooooooooooo much

Sun 27 Mar, 2016 bisma, karachi

i love my name soooooooo much

Mon 14 Dec, 2015 bismah, lahore

i love my name and its meaning

Sun 25 Oct, 2015 bisma, karachi

fantastic name

Sat 10 Oct, 2015 bisma, karachi

my name beautiful just like so that means i am beautiful with a heart of gold and always smilling

Fri 04 Sep, 2015 bisma, bradford

my name is beautiful and i hope the person who have this is also beautiful like me...........d

Thu 20 Aug, 2015 bisma asif, sargodha

i love my name soooooooooo much ... nd i don''''t want anyone to be lyk me..:p

Fri 30 Jan, 2015 bisma ehsan, quetta

I love my name so much. Its Urdu and English meaning is also nice.

Tue 16 Dec, 2014 bisma, sialkot

i love my name

Sat 27 Sep, 2014 bisma, karachi

very good meaning of name Bisma, I like this name Bisma and also this good and beauty full name is my causion name

Fri 20 Jun, 2014 Sadia, Karachi