Advance Search Option

Minal

The meaning of the name Minal is Gift, achievement.

The origin of the name Minal is

Views : 30640

Minal Comments

your name is great !

Thu 02 Jun, 2016 ab, karachi

i love this name bcoz my name is minal iam very lucky alhamdulillah

Fri 27 May, 2016 minal, hyderabad

minal saini this name is lucky for me and it is only one in my college so i love my name...

Sun 03 Jan, 2016 this name is lucky for me and it is only one in my college so i love my name., jind city in hayana (india)

i am happy to my name because my name is very lucky

Sat 19 Sep, 2015 minal, hyderabad

every one who is seeing this comment listen! this is''''nt a good site for searching the meanings of the names cause''''it dose''''nt even has all of them. it did''''nt had my name(minaal) its meanings are "to reach my destination"

Thu 02 Jul, 2015 minaal, new york

ya minal name so so cute unique and maximum the presonality of minal''''s name girls is so attractive like me

Tue 30 Jun, 2015 minal, lahore

minal name is so cute because minal is the name of my sister. she is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute.

Sun 07 Jun, 2015 eshal, lahore

Nice I love you Minal very nice name my wife name is same name so I like name minal.

Fri 24 Apr, 2015 minal, bakrol

It is very good name I love it. It is my favourite name.

Thu 25 Dec, 2014 khadija, lahore

meliha samundari

Thu 10 Jul, 2014 this name is very bad, samundari

I like this name much because it is looking very beautiful. Here it is not mentioned that either it is a Arabic name or not. Also the meaning is simple.

Wed 14 May, 2014 Saleem, Lahore

I LOVE THIS NAME BECAUSE THIS IS MY NIECE NAME SHE IS VERY CUTE AND SHE IS 6 MONTHS OLD SHE IS SO SWEET AND CUTE. I LOVE MINAL VERY MUCH

Sun 13 Apr, 2014 IQRA, RAWALPINDI