Advance Search Option

Amna

The meaning of the name Amna is Peace

The origin of the name Amna is

Views : 18413

Amna Comments

thanks for telling the meaning now i love my name

Tue 06 Dec, 2016 amna zia, karachi

love my name...

Thu 01 Dec, 2016 amna saeed, peshawar

its very useful πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

Fri 21 Oct, 2016 amna , karachi

this is mmy mom name

Tue 11 Oct, 2016 aliza, karachi

aoa my dad gives that name to me . amna kalsoom and i soo much my name is very unique and famous all time ....

Sat 27 Aug, 2016 amna kalsoom , sharjah

my name is also amna malik and i am so happy.

Sun 05 Jun, 2016 amna, karachi

nice name

Wed 18 May, 2016 amna, rawalpindi

so cute name i like this name and want to amna name girl as my wife

Mon 14 Mar, 2016 amir shah, sialkot

hello my name is amna salman and plz if anyone knows the correct meaning of my name then please tell me i really want to know my correct meaning of my name.

Sat 23 Jan, 2016 amna salman, lahore

nice

Sat 17 Oct, 2015 mohsin, lahore

my name is amna and i want to know my meaning please if anyone knows the correct meaning of my name then please tell me i really want to know my correct meaning of my name.

Fri 18 Sep, 2015 amna, quetta

my name is also amna faiz i like my name too because its means a peace

Fri 11 Sep, 2015 amna, karachi

you are right and your website is very helpful

Wed 12 Aug, 2015 amna imran, lahore

very nice name is amna😊

Mon 03 Aug, 2015 amna, karachi

my name is too lucky for me

Wed 01 Jul, 2015 amna jamil, lahore

very very sweet and cut name

Tue 23 Jun, 2015 amna, lahore

i like this name its name the holy prophet p.b.u.hand also my name.thanks......... amna piplan jan wen.3.2015

Wed 03 Jun, 2015 amna munawar , piplan

I like this name bcz its name the mother of our holly prophet and I also like this name bcz this is my name. Its very lovely to hearing cuteoooo amna.

Thu 22 Jan, 2015 amna , sahiwal

Please add the lucky number with the meanings of different names. Lucky number is six for me as my name is Hamza and the meaning of my name is lion.

Thu 01 Jan, 2015 hamza, quetta

amna is abest name.

Thu 25 Dec, 2014 amna najam, karachi

Amna is name mother of Our prophet Hazra Mohammad SAWW, I like this small calling name Amna.

Fri 19 Dec, 2014 amna, lahore

Amna is very beautiful and very short calling name, I like this Muslim and Islami name Amna.

Tue 02 Dec, 2014 amna, lahore

i lve my name vry mch n bst thing is its the name of our pegamber mohammad''''s mother''''s name.and its meaning is peace(a girl who is fearless).

Sun 26 Oct, 2014 amna fatima, sitapuruttar pradesh

good collection

Sat 23 Aug, 2014 amna, hyd

i love my name and the most lovely thing is in i am not hearting the people and i hope those people in this world of this name is always not hearting the people

Wed 25 Jun, 2014 amna , hyderabad

I love my name. I love all

Mon 16 Jun, 2014 AMNA, LAHORE

nice name Amna

Wed 14 May, 2014 Amna, Rawalpindi

The best thing is name of (Amna) is our Pegambar Mohammad peace be upon him mother name

Fri 09 May, 2014 Amna, Lahore

thanks aman, for updating meaning of name Amna

Thu 06 Mar, 2014 Yawar, Lahore

what is the meaning of name Amna in urdu or roman.

Wed 05 Mar, 2014 Yawar, Faisalabad

Amna is excellent name and very good meaning of name amna(Peace)

Mon 03 Mar, 2014 aman, Lahore