News Search
Home Dictionary TV Channels Live Cricket Weather Updates Videos Photo Gallery Results
Muslim Names Muslim Boy Names Muslim Girl Names Arabic Names Pakistani Names
 Home > Names > Muslim Names Meaning > Girl > Amna Meaning in English
For Boys:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
For Girls:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Amna

The meaning of the name Amna is Peace
The origin of the name Amna is
Click stars to rate this name
(Views: 18304)
Most Viewed Names
Aliza Aleena Laiba Alishba Arjumand
Manal Nimra Minal Manahil Insha
Aqsa Alina Aleeza Aiza Amna
Bisma Aairah Anisha Hooria Mehwish
Aniya Mahnoor Eman Hifza Eraj
Amreen Aizah Fozia Farwa Misha
Ajwa Marwa Anam Mehreen Eshmaal
Hira Inaya Humaira Isma Asifa

Amna Comments

Enter the Code Shown:
23505
thanks for telling the meaning now i love my name
amna zia karachi Tue 06 Dec, 2016
love my name...
amna saeed peshawar Thu 01 Dec, 2016
its very useful πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡
amna karachi Fri 21 Oct, 2016
this is mmy mom name
aliza karachi Tue 11 Oct, 2016
aoa my dad gives that name to me . amna kalsoom and i soo much my name is very unique and famous all time ....
amna kalsoom sharjah Sat 27 Aug, 2016
my name is also amna malik and i am so happy.
amna karachi Sun 05 Jun, 2016
nice name
amna rawalpindi Wed 18 May, 2016
so cute name i like this name and want to amna name girl as my wife
amir shah sialkot Mon 14 Mar, 2016
hello my name is amna salman and plz if anyone knows the correct meaning of my name then please tell me i really want to know my correct meaning of my name.
amna salman lahore Sat 23 Jan, 2016
nice
mohsin lahore Sat 17 Oct, 2015
my name is amna and i want to know my meaning please if anyone knows the correct meaning of my name then please tell me i really want to know my correct meaning of my name.
amna quetta Fri 18 Sep, 2015
my name is also amna faiz i like my name too because its means a peace
amna karachi Fri 11 Sep, 2015
you are right and your website is very helpful
amna imran lahore Wed 12 Aug, 2015
very nice name is amna😊
amna karachi Mon 03 Aug, 2015
my name is too lucky for me
amna jamil lahore Wed 01 Jul, 2015
very very sweet and cut name
amna lahore Tue 23 Jun, 2015
i like this name its name the holy prophet p.b.u.hand also my name.thanks......... amna piplan jan wen.3.2015
amna munawar piplan Wed 03 Jun, 2015
I like this name bcz its name the mother of our holly prophet and I also like this name bcz this is my name. Its very lovely to hearing cuteoooo amna.
amna sahiwal Thu 22 Jan, 2015
Please add the lucky number with the meanings of different names. Lucky number is six for me as my name is Hamza and the meaning of my name is lion.
hamza quetta Thu 01 Jan, 2015
amna is abest name.
amna najam karachi Thu 25 Dec, 2014
Amna is name mother of Our prophet Hazra Mohammad SAWW, I like this small calling name Amna.
amna lahore Fri 19 Dec, 2014
Amna is very beautiful and very short calling name, I like this Muslim and Islami name Amna.
amna lahore Tue 02 Dec, 2014
i lve my name vry mch n bst thing is its the name of our pegamber mohammad''''s mother''''s name.and its meaning is peace(a girl who is fearless).
amna fatima sitapuruttar pradesh Sun 26 Oct, 2014
good collection
amna hyd Sat 23 Aug, 2014
i love my name and the most lovely thing is in i am not hearting the people and i hope those people in this world of this name is always not hearting the people
amna hyderabad Wed 25 Jun, 2014
I love my name. I love all
AMNA LAHORE Mon 16 Jun, 2014
nice name Amna
Amna Rawalpindi Wed 14 May, 2014
The best thing is name of (Amna) is our Pegambar Mohammad peace be upon him mother name
Amna Lahore Fri 09 May, 2014
thanks aman, for updating meaning of name Amna
Yawar Lahore Thu 06 Mar, 2014
what is the meaning of name Amna in urdu or roman.
Yawar Faisalabad Wed 05 Mar, 2014
Amna is excellent name and very good meaning of name amna(Peace)
aman Lahore Mon 03 Mar, 2014
Muslim Names Christian Names
Hindu Names Sikh Names
Arabic Names Indian Names
Pakistani Names African Names
American Names Dutch Names
English Names French Names
German Names Greek Names
Irish Names Italian Names
Japanese Names Latin Names
Persian Names Russian Names
Scottish Names Spanish Names
Swedish Names
 
 
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | What is Meta News?
Top Searches: Jang News Cricinfo Express Tribune The News Dunya News Geo News Live Samaa News Live Metro 1 News Waqt News Hum TV Masala TV Live KTN News
Disclaimer: Urduwire.com is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on β€œas it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Please read more!

UrduWire.com - First ever Urdu Meta News portal