News Search
Home Dictionary TV Channels Live Cricket Weather Updates Videos Photo Gallery Results
Muslim Names Muslim Boy Names Muslim Girl Names Arabic Names Pakistani Names
 Home > Names > Muslim Names Meaning > Girl > Nimra Meaning in English
For Boys:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
For Girls:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nimra

The meaning of the name Nimra is Soft, Lion.
The origin of the name Nimra is
Click stars to rate this name
(Views: 30725)
Most Viewed Names
Aliza Aleena Laiba Alishba Arjumand
Manal Nimra Minal Manahil Insha
Aqsa Alina Aleeza Aiza Amna
Bisma Anisha Hooria Mehwish Aniya
Mahnoor Eman Hifza Eraj Amreen
Aizah Fozia Farwa Misha Ajwa
Marwa Anam Eshmaal Hira Inaya
Mehreen Humaira Isma Asifa Maira

Nimra Comments

Enter the Code Shown:
11734
hi...i jst love alottttttttttt my name....its so sweet in speaking as it is. my name was put by my mama. its such name girls are very intelligent able n beautiful
nimra ch. kasur Thu 01 Dec, 2016
its my name i like it so much because my name was put by my grand mother and its meaning us also so nice note: nimra name has a good abilities and good effects
nimra kakshaal Sat 01 Oct, 2016
i love my name.... nimra is the awesome name...
nimra khan lahore Sat 03 Sep, 2016
nice search...
nimra city ... Fri 26 Aug, 2016
i love this name v much... i cant tell how much i love this name... thanks for the meaning...
xaifullah lahore Fri 10 Jun, 2016
i love this name coz............
umair kabirwala Thu 02 Jun, 2016
assalam o alaikum.....! nimra my lover name soo this is very nice name all girls whoes name nimra may live long. khuda hafiz to all
ali raza jhang sadar punjab pakistan Tue 12 Apr, 2016
i am very happy to know the meaning of my name and it is exactly true
nimra nazeer lahore Mon 28 Mar, 2016
nimra is very glamrous name
nimra multan Thu 25 Feb, 2016
my name meaning realy fits on me am happy very much to know this :)
nimra zahir faisalabad Wed 24 Feb, 2016
nimra
tahir khan karachi Sun 14 Feb, 2016
i am very happy that my name is nimra iam proud of myself
nimra gujranwala Fri 05 Feb, 2016
thatz good name
sufyan karachi Sat 23 Jan, 2016
hi nimra nice name.i love this name
noman multan Fri 01 Jan, 2016
i love my name very much...
nimra ansari mumbai Tue 29 Dec, 2015
my name is very beautyful because name is masjid masjid nimra
nimra naeem karachi Thu 22 Oct, 2015
my name is nimra i realy love my name
nimra gujrat Sun 23 Aug, 2015
idont like my name beause i dont no my name and then i see my name in google when i love my name.thank you.
nimra jeddah saudi arabs Sun 16 Aug, 2015
its nice girls
nimra muzaffargarh Tue 28 Apr, 2015
Very very nice name Nimra, I also love my name meaning.
nimra khazada karachi Sun 15 Mar, 2015
my name is very beautiful
nimra gujranwala Sun 08 Mar, 2015
I love my name Nimra very much........ ooooo
nimra ashfaq gujrat Sat 28 Feb, 2015
My name is Nimra and I feel I am a lucky person because I also love that name and every body this name is meaning (soft lieon)
nimra karahi Tue 20 Jan, 2015
i lov my name but i cant understand mean of my name and i have one nick name nimi
nimra imran mandi Sat 06 Dec, 2014
Nimra name is very nice name. I love my good name, but some times I am confused because I cant understand the mean of Nimra and I have many nick names.
nimra abbas sahiwal Wed 12 Nov, 2014
this name is very very lucky for every people
nimra karachi Mon 10 Nov, 2014
i am very lucky thats my name nimra i love my name
nimra skp Wed 23 Jul, 2014
i love my name and i really empress i know my name meaning
nimra khairpur Thu 17 Jul, 2014
i am nimra ,live in islamabad i love my name but i can,t undrstnd mean of my name
nimra islamabad Tue 13 May, 2014
what does means of nimra
name.urduwire.com islamabad Tue 13 May, 2014
Muslim Names Christian Names
Hindu Names Sikh Names
Arabic Names Indian Names
Pakistani Names African Names
American Names Dutch Names
English Names French Names
German Names Greek Names
Irish Names Italian Names
Japanese Names Latin Names
Persian Names Russian Names
Scottish Names Spanish Names
Swedish Names
 
 
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | What is Meta News?
Top Searches: Jang News Cricinfo Express Tribune The News Dunya News Geo News Live Samaa News Live Metro 1 News Waqt News Hum TV Masala TV Live KTN News
Disclaimer: Urduwire.com is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Please read more!

UrduWire.com - First ever Urdu Meta News portal