News Search
Home Dictionary TV Channels Live Cricket Weather Updates Videos Photo Gallery Results
Muslim Names Muslim Boy Names Muslim Girl Names Arabic Names Pakistani Names
 Home > Names > Pakistani Names Meaning > 
Boy Pakistani Names Girl Pakistani Names

Pakistani Names

Name Meaning Gender Origin
Aamir Populous; Full; Prosperous Boy Pakistani
Aarif Acquainted; Knowledgeable Boy Pakistani
Aashiq A Lover, A Suitor Boy Pakistani
Aasim Protector Boy Pakistani

Pakistani Names Comments

What is the meaning of (shahzeb) in Urdu please reply me must.
name ...shahzeb city ...peshawar Sat 04 Apr, 2015
Please tell the meaning of Pakistani Muslim name Sania tariq.
saniatariq rwp Thu 26 Mar, 2015
meri pyar behan ur jo meri best frnd v h unhe pehla ladka hua h hme unke aise naam ki zarurt h jo bht kam logo k h...please hmari madad kre..f se naam dundhna h..
roshan jabin islampur Wed 25 Mar, 2015
I love my mama papa, I love my family names.
name ...farkhanda city ...lhr Mon 23 Mar, 2015
Date of birth 19 April 2015 Aries star plz reply me which name suit of this Muslim child.
sohail butt lahore Fri 13 Mar, 2015
what''''s meaning saad and fahad name
muhammad iqbal city ... Tue 10 Mar, 2015
meri bati thursday ko subah 2 bjy peda hwi h. koi acha sa name btain jo h sy chro ho.
asif ali faisalabad Sun 08 Mar, 2015
aha i cant find my name plz tell me the meaning of saniya
saniya arif rawalpindi Thu 05 Mar, 2015
meri beti tusday 5:30 mit par peda hui h plees accha sa naam btae.
lone rafiq j&k kupawra sirinagar Sun 01 Mar, 2015
waqar is very handsome Islamic name for baby boy.
waqar rawalpindi Sat 28 Feb, 2015
my nam is nice.my name meaning of jannat ka phool
minhal§ karachi Mon 12 Jan, 2015
mera name safran ali ha piz kisi ko is k meaning pta ha to plz bta dena
name ... city ... Sat 10 Jan, 2015
ali hauser.ali raza.mehmood alam so nice names because these our names
ali haider shiekhupura Fri 09 Jan, 2015
mera name safran ali ha piz kisi ko is k meaning pta ha to plz bta dena
safran attock Sun 28 Dec, 2014
What is meaning of zuahan in in Urdu.
zuhan sahiwal Sat 27 Dec, 2014
Aliza name is so nice, I love this my name and wants to Urdu meaning of this name.
aliza city ... Tue 16 Dec, 2014
girl name malaika is very nice name its meaning is angel
malaika lahore Sat 06 Dec, 2014
girl name malaika is very nice name its meaning is angel
malaika lahore Sat 06 Dec, 2014
mera naam shafaquat ali hy plz kisi ko agar is name k meaning maloom ho to bato
shafaquat ali gureya karachi pakistan Sat 22 Nov, 2014
nice yar, here is many new collection of Pakistani names, Islamic and Arabic latest and old Baby boy and girls names.
syed muhammad arslan gujrat Sun 16 Nov, 2014
what is the meaning of my name arooj
arooj shahkot Thu 13 Nov, 2014
I want to know name of meaning Pakistani Names and Arabic Islamic names.
saqib lahore Tue 11 Nov, 2014
What is the meanings of Muslim Arabic name "Mawiyah" Urdu meanings, please share latest new and old baby boy and bay girls names.
mawiyah qasur Thu 06 Nov, 2014
aziz is very nice name and have good meaning.
aziz karachi Wed 05 Nov, 2014
which one a good name for my new baby he born on 22 oct 2014. pleas tell me
ali london Mon 27 Oct, 2014
i want to know the meaning of uzair. kindly confirm .
uzair lahore Wed 22 Oct, 2014
i want meaning you search it and plz send me
aneeba abbottabad Tue 14 Oct, 2014
please find the meaning this name and send on my e.mail address. i shall be very thankful to you.
shahwaiz t.t.singh Sat 11 Oct, 2014
what is the meaning of the name kahkashan?
mari labiste karachi Fri 10 Oct, 2014
good
amir sargodha Sat 20 Sep, 2014
plz give me nik name
khurram abbas pakpttan Mon 25 Aug, 2014
mubarak
saad khan mianwali Wed 20 Aug, 2014
Its so good name
Adnan Vehari Fri 15 Aug, 2014
Good think
Rofia Lahore Sun 10 Aug, 2014
What a meaning
Ali Haripur Mon 21 Jul, 2014
plz waheed murad ka meni baty
waheed murad wazirabad Wed 16 Jul, 2014
what is the meaning of eraj
eraj lahore Wed 09 Jul, 2014
my favrt name junaid
hania sialkot Sat 05 Jul, 2014
Nice
kamran 123987456 Fri 20 Jun, 2014
I want to wHat mean Mian Abdaal Hussain Abdaali
Mian Abdaal Hussain Abdaali Mansehra Wed 18 Jun, 2014
WHAT IS THE MEANING OF MAHEEN...
ABBAS NAEEM DIR Sat 07 Jun, 2014
I want to what mean Naveed ?
M.Naveed Sargodha Sat 31 May, 2014
nice names
malik sam rawalpindi Sat 24 May, 2014
I want what mean dua
ain karachi Thu 22 May, 2014
i want to know the meaning hifza
hifza M B DIN Wed 21 May, 2014
What is correct spelling of Ayesha
isha karian Wed 07 May, 2014
good names
javeria karahi Tue 29 Apr, 2014
I want to know the meaning
eidmah quetta Sat 19 Apr, 2014
plz write the meaning of my name
uzair U A E Sat 19 Apr, 2014
plz write the my name mean
shawaiz khanewal pakistan Mon 14 Apr, 2014
plzz write the my nike name
attiya khan karachi Thu 10 Apr, 2014
Allah
zeeshan zahid sialkot Tue 08 Apr, 2014
Maham javaid
maham lahore Mon 17 Mar, 2014
plz boi bata sakta hai ky mudassar name ke keya meani hai
Mudassar kpk Bannu Mon 03 Mar, 2014
beautiful Baby Names Muslim
waqas peshawar Fri 28 Feb, 2014
chand khuda k liyay waqf [urdu]
Mahleeza Faisalabad [pakistan city] Thu 20 Feb, 2014

Comments on Pakistani Names

very nice subject in urdu.
amir parwana tando adam - on Aamir Thu 02 Apr, 2015
the spelling of name "Asim" ( it is correct spelling of this name)
asim butt rawalpindi - on Aasim Mon 03 Mar, 2014
what is write spelling of name (Aasim or Asim) which one name spelling is correct.
Ayasha lahore - on Aasim Fri 21 Feb, 2014
good name aasim with great meanings , i like the name of asim
faisal khan rahim yar khan - on Aasim Fri 14 Feb, 2014
i would like to suggest the urduwire management please also show answer meaning in roman urdu like urduwire dictionary often public can not read urdu specially over seas pakistani. over all good names webside.
khwar alam karachi - on Aasim Thu 13 Feb, 2014
Muslim Names Christian Names
Hindu Names Sikh Names
Arabic Names Indian Names
Pakistani Names African Names
American Names Dutch Names
English Names French Names
German Names Greek Names
Irish Names Italian Names
Japanese Names Latin Names
Persian Names Russian Names
Scottish Names Spanish Names
Swedish Names
 
 
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | What is Meta News?
Top Searches: Jang News Cricinfo Express Tribune The News Dunya News Geo News Live Samaa News Live Metro 1 News Waqt News Hum TV Masala TV Live KTN News
Disclaimer: Urduwire.com is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Please read more!

UrduWire.com - First ever Urdu Meta News portal