News Search
Home Dictionary TV Channels Live Cricket Weather Updates Videos Photo Gallery Results
Muslim Names Muslim Boy Names Muslim Girl Names Arabic Names Pakistani Names
 Home > Names > Muslim Names Meaning > Girl
Boy Muslim Names Girl Muslim Names
Muslim names for boys – Discover a unique authentic Muslim name for your new born baby girl with the most exceptional meaning on UrduWire Muslim name for girls. Each Muslim name carry’s a different meaning with special meaning defining one’s nature. Comprehend each name listen with their mention meaning and origin of language. Feed the starting alphabet to get the best easy result of your choice with multiple genuine meaning. Each Muslim name for girls is listed below in an alphabetical order with the gender given at front. Choose the name on UrduWire which you like the most after decisive discussion with your family members opt for the one approved unanimously by family.

Girl Muslim Names

Name Meaning Gender Origin
Durrah Pearl Girl
Eiliyah The beautiful one to grow in peace and love with God Girl
Eimaan Faith Girl
Eiman Faith Girl
Eliza Unique, precious Girl
Elma Apple Girl
Eman Faith Girl
Enisa Good friend Girl
Eraj Morning light Girl
Erina Beautiful lady Girl
Ermina Friendly Girl
Erum Heaven Girl
Esha'al Protected by god Girl
Eshal The name of flower in the heaven Girl
Eshmaal Bunch of red roses Girl
Ezzah A person who gives the honour, respect Girl
Fadeelah Superiority Girl
Fadila Good looking, attractive Girl
Fadilah Distinguished, learned Girl
Fadwah Name derived from self-sacrifice Girl
Fadyaa Sacrificing Girl
Faeezah Leader Girl
Faekah Wise Girl
Faheemah Intelligent Girl
Fahima Intelligent Girl
Fahmida Intelligent and Wise Girl
Faiha Good smell from heaven Girl
Faiqa Superior, Outstanding Girl
Fairuzah A precious gem Girl
Faiza Gain Girl
Faizah Successful Girl
Fajr The dawn, name of the morning prayer Girl
Fakeehah Cheerful Girl
Fakhirah Splendid, Elegant Girl
Fakhra Good, new Girl
Fakhtah A dove Girl
Fakihah Fruit Girl
Falak Breeze Girl
Falaknaz Sky Girl
Falaq Break of dawn Girl
Falisha Happiness Girl
Famya Good fame Girl
Faqirah Name of a beautiful woman (wife of Murrah al-Asadi) Girl
Fara Sunset Girl
Farah Joy Girl
Faraza Success, height Girl
Fareedah Unique precious gem Girl
Fareeha Joyful, Happy Girl
Fareess Life Girl
Farha Happiness Girl
Farhana Happiness Girl
Farhanah Happy Girl
Farhat Cheer, Pleasure Girl
Farheen Jubilant Girl
Farhiya Happy Girl
Faria Beautiful, kind and loving Girl
Fari'ah Fariah or Furayah was the name of a female companion, daughter of Maalik bin sanan al-Ansari and sister of Abu Saeed al-Khudri. She was called by either name Girl
Farida Unique, Matchless Girl
Faridah Unique, matchless, precious gem Girl
Fariha Joyous Girl
Farihah Brisk, Swift Girl
Farisha Light Girl
Fariza Light Girl
Farkhandah Happy, Lucky Girl
Farqad Name of a star Girl
Farwa Fur Girl
Farwah Name of a few of the companions Girl
Faryal Angel Girl
Faryat Delightful sun-shine Girl
Farzana Intelligent, wise, learned Girl
Farzeen Learned Girl
Faseehah Eloquent Girl
Faseelah Some distance Girl
Fateenah Intelligent Girl
Fatheha Name of the first surah in the Quran Girl
Fathi Something that is open Girl
Fathima Daughter of the Prophet (PBUH) Girl
Fathiya Joy, Happiness, new begining Girl
Fatiha Opening Girl
Fatihah Opening Girl
Fatim A woman worthy of the Girl
Fatima Prophets (PBUH) daughter Girl
Fatimah A daughter of the Prophet (S.A.W) Girl
Fatin Captivating, Alluring, Enchanting Girl
Fatinah Captivating, alluring, intelligent Girl
Fatma My giving Girl
Fauzia Succesful, Victorious Girl
Fawzia Victorious Girl
Fawziyah Successful Girl
Fayruz Turquoise Girl
Fazluna A flower in the desert Girl
Fazzilet Blessings of Allah Girl
Feerozah A precious stone Girl
Feiyaz Successful Girl
Femida Wise Girl
Fida Sacrifice Girl
Fikriya Wise Girl
Fir A sharp weapon Girl
Firdaus Jannat, Highest garden in paradise Girl
Firdaws Highest garden in Paradise Girl

Girl Muslim Names Comments

plz koi ache sy girlz name bta do
saima burewala Mon 27 Oct, 2014
please elaborate meaning nad source with authentic resource
ayza islamabad Mon 27 Oct, 2014
i am gilgit baltistani
sabeeha hussain islamabad Mon 27 Oct, 2014
plz tell me the meaning of this name
ansba city ... Sat 25 Oct, 2014
i like it........ ..
humaira lahore Sat 25 Oct, 2014
plz mara name ka matlab bata da
soha city ... Fri 24 Oct, 2014
zemal means pardey ma rahney wali
rana sahiwal Thu 16 Oct, 2014
i want my name meaning
mariyam hameed makkah al mukerrama Sat 11 Oct, 2014
my name is areej and the meaning of areej is the sweet smell and i love my name bcz it''''s lucky for me
areej sialkot Wed 08 Oct, 2014
plz tell me the meaning of zemal
zemal fatima haripur Fri 03 Oct, 2014
whats is mean of my name sadia
sadia nazir multan Wed 24 Sep, 2014
i want my name meaning properly plzzz ......samaika
samaika karachi Fri 22 Aug, 2014
plz tell me the meaning of name "MEERAB"
Muhammad Saeed Lahore Sun 17 Aug, 2014
pls tell me the meaning the Name Asra
Asra New Delhi - India Sun 10 Aug, 2014
Pls tell me the meaning the name Erum Sbrina
Rafq Bangladesh Fri 01 Aug, 2014
Pls tell me the meaning the name Erum Sbrina
Rafq Bangladesh Fri 01 Aug, 2014
salam to all nd gorgeus names nd their meanings. !!!;)
umme zainab jhelum Wed 30 Jul, 2014
gud name
hareem gud Sun 20 Jul, 2014
My name is ali murtaza and this name is lucky for me
ali sahiwal Thu 17 Jul, 2014
all of names is very beautiful i like it my brother name is faheem plz tel me tha meanings of name
naeem akhtar lodhran Fri 11 Jul, 2014
Wowwwwwww nice names .keep it up guyes
amen karachi Wed 09 Jul, 2014
my name meaning is very good
zarish karachi Mon 07 Jul, 2014
i want meaning of this name
zarish karachi Mon 07 Jul, 2014
i am so lucky that my name is Zarish and its mean origin,history
zarish karachi Mon 07 Jul, 2014
origin history
zarish karachi Mon 07 Jul, 2014
Is Aliza name is Muslim name, can you tell me please, I have chosen this name for my daughter. PLEASE TELL ME. Thanks Regards MD Shahzada
Aliza kolkata India Mon 30 Jun, 2014
i am sooooo lucky that my name is laiba and its mean angel of heaven.
Laiba quetta Sat 28 Jun, 2014
i want meaning of this name
himayal multan Sat 28 Jun, 2014
Please tell me the meaning of name (my daughter) Isha Nashmia
Harshal India Tue 17 Jun, 2014
I want meanings of this name.
Irsa karachis Thu 05 Jun, 2014
Beautiful names and beautiful meanings with each name.
DR VIPUL KHIRA MUMBAi Wed 28 May, 2014
name bht ache hain
aimah islamabad Tue 27 May, 2014
Please tell me the meaning of Kehshan(My son name) and Alviya(My daughter name).
Javed Iqbal Islamabad Tue 27 May, 2014
harib tariq
harib rawalpindi Mon 26 May, 2014
tell me the meaning of ZEEMAL, RAHMEEN, UNAIZAH
BAUBUR GRW Sun 25 May, 2014
pls tell the meaning my name
hifza M B DIN Wed 21 May, 2014
Meaning of ishaa
ishaa peshawar Sun 18 May, 2014
Arabic name Girls
Afzal Shahid lahore Fri 16 May, 2014
Hi everyone I like this web
My name is nazia Iran Sat 10 May, 2014
pls tell themeaning as soon as posible
samris lahore Sat 10 May, 2014
What is the meaning of nulfer??
rajab Singapore Fri 02 May, 2014
plz tell meaning of the name Jahriya batool
saima dera ghazi khan Wed 30 Apr, 2014
nice
yamanoorsab gangavathi Mon 28 Apr, 2014
muslim baby name
gulam mustafa raza nagpur Sat 19 Apr, 2014
plz tell meaning of my name. Anam
anam chichawatni Wed 09 Apr, 2014
Door of paradise in urdu
Manahil Peshawar Mon 31 Mar, 2014
umar farooq
umar lahroe Sat 29 Mar, 2014
Plz Mery name k meaning bty
nausheen fatima karachi Fri 28 Mar, 2014
Please tell the meaning of this name
Anabia Islamabad Thu 27 Mar, 2014
this name meaning
eshmal islamabad Tue 25 Mar, 2014
isra means NOCTURNAL JOURNEY (RAAT KA MUBARIK SAFAR JO HAZRAT MUHAMMAD S.A.W NY KIA THA)
isrA chakwal Tue 18 Mar, 2014
isra means NOCTURNAL JOURNEY (RAAT KA MUBARIK SAFAR JO HAZRAT MUHAMMAD S.A.W NY KIA THA)
isrA chakwal Tue 18 Mar, 2014
nice bibi
aliza haripur Fri 14 Mar, 2014
Laraib is nice name and good meaning she is my beloved daugther
shakeel hangu Wed 05 Mar, 2014
Allah's gift
Janeeta Karachi Mon 03 Mar, 2014
She my mom she my greatest mom
Asma zaidi Fremont ca Fri 21 Feb, 2014
these names were very useful while deciding the nameof my cousin so THANKX
mahnoor lahore Wed 19 Feb, 2014

Comments on Girl Muslim Names

nice name
enocenc ansan city ... - on Misha Sun 26 Oct, 2014
balqees is nice name
balqees pakistan - on Balqees Sun 26 Oct, 2014
i lve my name vry mch n bst thing is its the name of our pegamber mohammad''''s mother''''s name.and its meaning is peace(a girl who is fearless).
amna fatima sitapuruttar pradesh - on Amna Sun 26 Oct, 2014
nice
humera gwalior - on Humera Sat 25 Oct, 2014
my name is aliza i like this name bcoz everybody like this.
aliza karachi - on Aliza Wed 22 Oct, 2014
nice name
waheed cardiff - on Habiba Mon 20 Oct, 2014
boys gih school
hafsa fortabbas - on Mahum Sun 19 Oct, 2014
i love my name isma :)
isma ramzan faislabad - on Isma Thu 16 Oct, 2014
justin bieber
justin nj - on Alina Wed 15 Oct, 2014
girl so cute and im stupid so your cute and your the good in the bad so back off the past few days so i miss you love justin bieber
justin bieber nj - on Alina Wed 15 Oct, 2014
Muslim Names Christian Names
Hindu Names Sikh Names
Arabic Names Indian Names
Pakistani Names African Names
American Names Dutch Names
English Names French Names
German Names Greek Names
Irish Names Italian Names
Japanese Names Latin Names
Persian Names Russian Names
Scottish Names Spanish Names
Swedish Names
 
 
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | What is Meta News?
Top Searches: Jang News Cricinfo Express Tribune The News Dunya News Geo News Live Samaa News Live Metro 1 News Waqt News Hum TV Masala TV Live KTN News
Disclaimer: Urduwire.com is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Please read more!

UrduWire.com - First ever Urdu Meta News portal